PTO Officer Nominations

In accordance with the PTO by-laws, officer ballots are now open for interested candidates for the 2011-2012 school year. Individuals may serve up to two years in a position. If more than one person is interested in an officer position it will go to vote – majority rule. All positions will be voted on at the May 23rd meeting. If you are interested in being on the ballot please contact the office at 872-9540.
Current ballot includes:

-Hillary Buckwalter/Melissa Schaefer (finishing first year)

Vice President
-Chris Duncan
-Karen Braun (finishing first year)