Staff Information

Principal

  • Mrs. Krista Cox ext 3601
  • krista.cox@pennmanor.net

 

Secretary

  • Mrs. Jennifer Rohrer  ext 3600
  • jennifer.rohrer@pennmanor.net

 

 

Kindergarten

  • Mrs. Kelly Sproul
  • kelly.sproul@pennmanor.net

First Grade

  • Mr. Jeffrey Heiney
  • jeffrey.heiney@pennmanor.net Jeff

 

 

 

  • Mrs. Wendy Terry
  • wendy.lutz-terry @pennmanor.net

Wendy

 

 

 

Second Grade

  • Mrs. Beth Kaplan
  • beth.kaplan@pennmanor.net

  • Mrs. Patricia Detter
  • patricia.detter@pennmanor.net

Third Grade

  • Mrs. Caitlin Tran
  • caitlin.tran@pennmanor.net

  • Mr. Jarred Fitzkee
  • jarred.fitzkee@pennmanor.net

 

Fourth Grade

  • Mr. Chris Ivey
  • chris.ivey@pennmanor.net

  • Mr. John Matusek
  • john.matusek@pennmanor.net

 

Fifth Grade

  • Mrs. Karen Braun
  • karen.braun@pennmanor.net

  • Mrs. Mindy Swope
  • mindy.swope@pennmanor.net

Sixth Grade

  • Mr. Richard Bodde
  • richard.bodde@pennmanor.net

Ricky

 

 

 

Music

  • Miss Kailey Brennan
  • kailey.brennan@pennmanor.net

 

Art

  • Miss Morgan Fasnacht
  • morgan.fasnacht@pennmanor.net

 

Phys. Ed

  • Mr. Steven McCabe
  • steven.mccabe@pennmanor.net

 

Library

  • Mrs. Lori Paules, librarian
  • lori.paules@pennmanor.net

 

  • Mrs. Diana Calender, aide
  • diana.calender@pennmanor.net

Learning Support

  • Mrs. Megan Galbreath
  • megan.galbreath@pennmanor.net

  • Mrs. Stacy Pursel, aide
  • stacy.pursel@pennmanor.net

Guidance

  • Mrs. Samantha Strosser  ext 3603
  • samantha.strosser@pennmanor.net

Speech

  • Mrs. Lindsey Willcox
  • Lindsey.Willcox@pennmanor.net

Psychologist

  • Mrs. Jen Smyth
  • jen.smyth@pennmanor.net

Gifted

Applied Engineering (Elementary)

  • Mr. Kevin Kelley, Jr.
  • kevin.kelley@pennmanor.net

Academic Support

  • Mrs. Tara Wilson
  • tara.wilson@pennmanor.net

 

  • Mrs. Sue Froehlich, aide
  • susan.froehlich@pennmanor.net

  • Mrs. Cheryl Miklos, aide
  • cheryl.miklos@pennmanor.net

ESL

  • Mrs. Alissa Hockley
  • alissa.hockley@pennmanor.net

 

Health Services  ext 3602

  • Mrs. Kimberly Braun
  • kimberly.braun@pennmanor.net
  • Mrs. Deb Sensenig
  • deb.sensenig@pennmanor.net

Instrumental

  • Ms. Jill Almoney – Band
  • jill.almoney@pennmanor.net

 

  • Cafeteria  ext 3605
  • Mrs. Angela Banner
  • angela.banner@pennmanor.net

 

  • Mrs. Connie Dieter
  • connie.dieter@pennmanor.net

 

Custodian

  • Mrs. Renee Reinhart
  • renee.reinhart@pennmanor.net

 

  • Mr. Irv Weaver

 

Technology Specialist

  • Mr.Nate Moss
  • nate.moss@pennmanor.net

 

 

Building Aide

  • Mrs. Shari Reifsnyder
  • Mrs. Mandy Mayzum