Staff & Contacts

Office Phone Number 717-872-9540

Administration

Principal: Melissa Mealy, Ed.D. (melissa.mealy@pennmanor.net)

Secretary: Jennifer Rohrer (jennifer.rohrer@pennmanor.net)

Nurse

Phone: 717-872-9540 x3602

Lisa Heisler (lisa.heisler@pennmanor.net)

Deb Sensenig (deb.sensenig@pennmanor.net)

Grade Level Teachers


Kindergarten


Kelly Sproul (kelly.sproul@pennmanor.net)

1st Grade

Jeffrey Heiney (jeffrey.heiney@pennmanor.net)

Wendy Terry (wendy.lutz-terry@pennmanor.net)


3rd Grade

Caitlin Tran (caitlin.tran@pennmanor.net)

Kim Garvey (kim.garvey@pennmanor.net)


5th Grade

Aliza Becker (aliza.becker@pennmanor.net)

Mindy Swope (mindy.swope@pennmanor.net)

2nd Grade

Beth Kaplan (beth.kaplan@pennmanor.net)

Patricia Detter (patricia.detter@pennmanor.net)


4th Grade

Chris Ivey (chris.ivey@pennmanor.net)

Jarred Fitzkee (jarred.fitzkee@pennmanor.net)


6th Grade

Richard Bodde (richard.bodde@pennmanor.net)

Christine Kinderwater (christine.kinderwater@pennmanor.net)

Specialists

Applied Engineering

Jenna Moyer (jenna.moyer@pennmanor.net)

Physical Education

Sean Hermanns (sean.hermanns@pennmanor.net )

Music

Kailey Brennan (kailey.brennan@pennmanor.net)

Jill Almoney, Instrumental (jill.almoney@pennmanor.net)


Art

Morgan Fasnacht (morgan.fasnacht@pennmanor.net)

Library

Lori Paules (lori.paules@pennmanor.net)

Diana Calendar, Aide (diana.calendar@pennmanor.net)


Support Staff

Academic Support

Tara Wilson (tara.wilson@pennmanor.net)


Irina Hightower, Aide

(irina.hightower@pennmanor.net)


Learning Support

Megan Galbreath

(megan.galbreath@pennmanor.net)


School Counselor

Samantha Strosser

(samantha.strosser@pennmanor.net)

Alisha Bawiec

(alisha.bawiec@pennmanor.net)

School Psychologist

Jen Smyth (jen.smyth@pennmanor.net)



ESL (English as a Second Language)

Kate Cox (kate.cox@pennmanor.net)


Speech

Lindsey Willcox (lindsey.wilcox@pennmanor.net)


Gifted

Lori Orihuel (lori.orihuel@pennmanor.net)

Technology Support

Email: support@pennmanor.net

Phone: (717)872-9500 x1776